Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/u8792702/public_html/wp-content/plugins/schema/includes/misc-functions.php on line 319

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/u8792702/public_html/wp-content/plugins/schema/includes/misc-functions.php on line 320

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/u8792702/public_html/wp-content/plugins/schema/includes/misc-functions.php on line 321

Orkun Ertem

İmtiyaz Sahibi ve Genel Yayın Yönetmeni

orkun@torkajans.com

Sezen Başaran

Yayın Koordinatörü

sezen@torkajans.com

Erdem Arslan

Sanat Yönetmeni

erdem@torkajans.com

Fulya Ar

Editör

fulya@torkajans.com

Alp Turan

Editör

alp@projectsturkey.com.tr

Ebru Kuğu

Reklam Müdürü

ebru@projectsistanbul.com

Banu Birkan

Yayın Danışmanı

Murat Kars

Front-End Developer

Mert Erkal

SEO

Emre Ercan

SEO

Site İletişim

info@torkajans.com

Emre Balaban

Yayın Danışmanı

Site Reklam

reklam@torkajans.com
bilgi@projectsistanbul.com

Adres

Caddebostan Mah. Çam Fıstığı Sok. Uğur Apt. No: 4/1 Kadıköy / İstanbul
Telefon: 0 (216) 467 82 00 - 01