Orkun Ertem

Concessionaire and Executive Editor

orkun@torkajans.com

Sezen Başaran

Editorial Coordinator

sezen@torkajans.com

Erdem Arslan

Art Director

erdem@torkajans.com

Fulya Ar

Editor

fulya@torkajans.com

Alp Turan

Editor

alp@projectsturkey.com.tr

Ebru Kuğu

Advertising Manager

ebru@projectsistanbul.com

Banu Birkan

Editorial Consultant

Murat Kars

Front-End Developer

Mert Erkal

SEO

Emre Ercan

SEO

Site Contact

info@torkajans.com

Emre Balaban

Editorial Consultant

Site Advertising

reklam@torkajans.com
bilgi@projectsistanbul.com

Address

Caddebostan Mah. Çam Fıstığı Sok. Uğur Apt. No: 4/1 Kadıköy / İstanbul
Telefon: 0 (216) 467 82 00 - 01